Proudly Serving The Cities And Areas In Parker County, Texas!

Parker County, Texas Info

Parker County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 116,927. The county seat is Weatherford. The county was created in 1855 and organized the following year. It is named for Isaac Parker, a state legislator who introduced the bill that established the county in 1855.

Parker County is included in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Metropolitan Statistical Area.

  • Adell
  • Agnes
  • Aledo
  • Annetta
  • Annetta North
  • Annetta South
  • Azle
  • Briar
  • Brock
  • Cool
  • Cresson
  • Dennis
  • Fort Worth
  • Garner
  • Goshen
  • Horseshoe Bend
  • Hudson Oaks
  • Millsap
  • Mineral Wells
  • Reno
  • Sanctuary
  • Springtown
  • Weatherford
  • Western Lake
  • Willow Park


What Our Clients Say?

Please leave a review for us on Google Facebook

Free Estimates on Complete System Replacement

Call Now (817) 330 4156