Proudly Serving The Cities And Areas In Ellis County, Texas!

Ellis County, Texas Info

Ellis County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 149,610. The county seat is Waxahachie. The county was founded in 1849 and organized the next year. It is named for Richard Ellis, president of the convention that produced the Texas Declaration of Independence.

Ellis County is included in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington metropolitan statistical area.

  • Alma
  • Auburn
  • Avalon
  • Bardwell
  • Bristo
  • Crisp
  • Ennis
  • Forreston
  • Garrett
  • Ike
  • India
  • Italy
  • Maypearl
  • Midlothian
  • Milford
  • Oak Leaf
  • Palmer
  • Pecan Hill
  • Rankin
  • Red Oak
  • Rockett
  • Telico
  • Trumbull
  • Venus
  • Waxahachie


What Our Clients Say?

Please leave a review for us on Google Facebook

Free Estimates on Complete System Replacement

Call Now (817) 330 4156